Church Board

This is a group of men and women elected by the general membership of the church of our community to oversee the business of all the ministries of the church and for the good of the community. The members of the parish council must be members in good standing and ecclesiastically in order.

Dejan Antic – President 
Milos Perduh – Vice President
Dusan Magazin – Vice President
Dejan Kuljanin – Vice President
Vladimir Malesevic – Vice President
Zoran Orlic – Secretary
Gordana Milisav – Financial Secretary

Auditing Board

Milorad Sofrenovic – President
Alex Petrovic
Mladen Gligorevic